Shatterzone Leveling System

Shatterzone Leveling System

I am basically stealing the format from Savage Worlds to come up with standard leveling system for Shatterzone.

Total Life Points Rank
 0-19 Novice
20-39  Experienced
40-59 Seasoned
60-79 Veteran
80-99 Heroic
100+ Legendary

At every 5 Life Points, the player may spend his experience accordingly.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *