Platonis Collection

Platonis Collection

Five elemental devices that powers the Tabula Astrum. Each one is located somewhere hidden in the known worlds or beyond.


#Platonis Solid ElementPlanetColorChakra
1TetrahedronD4FireMercuryRed3rd Solar Plexus
2CubeD6EarthVenusGreen1st Root
3OctahedronD8AirEarthYellow4th Heart
4DodecahedronD12WaterMarsBlue2nd Sacral
5IcosahedronD20UniverseJupiterWhite6th Third Eye

7th Crown

8th Higher Crown

Tetrahedron (D4)

Element: Fire

Planet: Mercury

Color: Red

The Tetrahedron represents the element of Fire and is linked to the Solar Plexus; the center for personal power and acceptance. It creates the natural balance between the physical and spiritual. Each side sits flat, no matter how it is turned, making it the perfect symbol for balance and stability.

Suggested Divinatory Meaning: the power of fire and the power present in the tetrahedron are beneficial for creating change but need to be handled with utmost care. 

Cube (d6)

Element: Earth

Planet: Venus

Color: Green

The Hexahedron is associated with the element of Earth and corresponds to the Root Chakra. The Hexahedron sits flat, firmly rooted to its spot. Meditating on this shape will assist in grounding energy, maintaining focus, removing tension and easing physical stresses. It will reconnect your energies to those of the earth and nature.

The root chakra is the first chakra and is located at the base of the spine. It is the root of your being and establishes the deepest connections with your physical body, your environment and the Earth.  Chakras are centers of spiritual power in the human body, usually considered to be seven in number.

Suggested Divinatory Meaning: a solid foundation and stability suggesting a need for patience and consistency, allowing things to develop in their own perfect time.

Q’alasarif’s Heart of Healing and Purification

Octahedron (d8)

Element: Air

Planet: Earth

Color: Yellow

The Octahedron represents the element of Air and is linked to the Heart Chakra (Anahata); the center for love and compassion. This chakra is where we access our healing and nurturing aspects, where we find acceptance and forgiveness. The self-reflecting shape of the Octahedron moves into a higher vibration of reflection, compassion and healing. By working with the Octahedron, we attune to the more spiritual nature our self and begin to understand our true nature.

Anahata is the fourth primary chakra. The word anahata means unhurt, unstruck and unbeaten. Anahata Nad refers to the Vedic concept of unstruck sound, the sound of the celestial realm.

The Anahata chakra is positioned in the central channel in the spine at the heart region, with its kshetram, or superficial activation site, actually in the heart region between the two breasts.

Suggested Divinatory Meaning: careful balance between multiple forces suggesting the need for diplomacy, grace and willingness to learn.


Q’alasarif’s Heart of Healing and Purification is a mythological artifact that was said to come into the possession of the early Zhuil’Hishtu.  It is said a faction/race of the annunaki ascended to the planet now called Grail and gave the Heart to oo a tribe of Zhuil’Hishtu – the Q’alasarif.  It was held in great regard, and through its influence, the Q’alasarif tribe made far more advancements than any other.  They become peace loving and philosophical.  The first signs of a Zhuil’Hishtu religion was born from this tribe.

In truth, the item was being transported by a rogue faction of the annuanki.  This transportation was against wishes of the annuanki elders and was chased by their enforcer warriors.  The transport was damaged and crash landed on the Zhuil’Hishtu home world.  Its energies were felt across the world, influencing the evolution of many of the species on the planet.  It was found by a tribe of Zhuil’Hishtu, who took it in as a gift from the gods.

The Heart was kept in an ancient temple on a remote island for many centuries until an unknown natural disaster wiped out the Q’alasarif.  In an effort to save the Heart, a few select priests took the artifact to another location – a hidden temple not far from the crash site.  Hidden deep beneath the surface (in the buried wreckage of the transport, now converted to a temple), the item sits.

The Heart

It has the power to influence healing and mental well-being.  Perhaps this is what Almethea tapped to gain the powers of healing.

Dodecahedron (d12)

Element: Water

Planet: Mars

Color: Blue

The Icosahedron is associated with the element of Water and corresponds to the Sacral Chakra. Water is all about movement, flow, and change. This shape can assist in enhancing the creative thought process. It may assist in removing any emotional blockages that are disrupting creative energies. The Icosahedron is an amazing tool that teaches us to ‘go with the flow’; allowing freedom of expression, creativity and positive change to flow effortlessly   through us.

Swadhisthana or ‘one’s own abode’ is the second primary chakra according to Hindu Tantrism.

The dodecahedron had twelve regular faces, which corresponded to the twelve signs of the Zodiac.

Icosahedron (d20)

Element: Universe

Planet: Jupiter

Color: White

The Dodecahedron is linked to the Ethers/Universe and works through the higher Chakras from the 6th Third Eye, 7th Crown, 8th Higher Crown and above. It is a perfect tool to use in meditation as the energy held within this sacred shape can raise your vibration up to facilitate connection to your Higher Self and the Source. The Dodecahedron is an expression of life and consciousness, allowing us to go beyond the vibrations of the physical body and to reconnect with the higher vibration of our true nature.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *